وجهتك المثالية لإنهاء كافة إجراءات تأسيس شركتك في المملكة في مكان واحد

ركز أنت على عملياتك اليومية، ودع لنا مسؤولية تأسيس شركتك في المملكة من الألف إلى الياء.

ابدأ تأسيس شركتك في السعودية

تعد الفترة الحالية هي الوقت المثالي، أكثر من أي وقتٍ مضى، لبدء التفكير في نقل نشاطك إلى المملكة وبناء علامة تجارية قوية تضمن لك الاستفادة من الفرص الاستثنائية التي يوفرها هذا السوق سريع النمو.

ولدينا فريق عمل متميز يمكنه تولي إجراءات تأسيس شركتك في المملكة، نيابةً عنك، من بدايتها إلى نهايتها، مما يضمن إنهاء إجراءات التأسيس على النحو الصحيح وفي أسرع وقتٍ ممكن، وهو ما يتيح لك بدء نشاطك أسرع مما تتوقع.

تأسيس الشركة

نقوم بإنهاء كافة الإجراءات القانونية اللازمة لتأسيس شركتك وتسجيلها رسميًا في المملكة العربية السعودية، بدءًا من الحصول على التراخيص اللازمة وحتى فتح الحسابات المصرفية الخاصة بالشركة.

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هي مزايا الاستثمار في المملكة العربية السعودية؟
يعتبر الاقتصاد السعودي أكبر اقتصادات دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، بينما يوفر السوق السعودي فرصًا اقتصادية واعدة جعلته أحد أهم المراكز التجارية الجديدة بالمنطقة. وفي ظل توجهات المملكة نحو تنويع اقتصادها ليعتمد على قطاعات اقتصادية أخرى إلى جانب قطاع النفط، فقد زادت جاذبية المملكة العربية السعودية كسوق واعد للشركات من جميع المجالات.
لماذا تختار ``ترانسند``؟
لدينا فريق من أكفأ الخبراء الذين عملوا في السابق كموظفين حكوميين، لذلك فهم على دراية كاملة بالعمليات والإجراءات الحكومية المطلوبة، مما يمنحنا ميزة إضافية عن غيرنا تساعدنا على إنهاء جميع مراحل عملية التأسيس بسرعة وسلاسة. فلن تضطر للشعور بالقلق من طول الفترة التي تستغرقها عملية تأسيس شركتك في المملكة، حيث ستنهي الإجراءات بأسرع مما تتوقع.
ما الفوائد التي سأحصل عليها؟
ستحصل على فريق محترف يتمتع بأعلى درجات الكفاءة يساعدك على إنهاء جميع الإجراءات بسرعة وسلاسة حتى تتمكن من تحقيق حلمك بإنشاء شركة مملوكة لك بنسبة 100% في السوق السعودي. علاوة على ذلك، سنقدم لك، على طول الطريق، استشارات تفيد شركتك في مرحلة التشغيل.
كم من الوقت ستستغرق هذه العملية؟
في المتوسط، ستستغرق العملية بأكملها، من أول إلى آخر خطوة، من شهر إلى شهرين فقط. فعادةً، لا تستغرق عملية التسجيل لدى الهيئات الحكومية، مثل وزارة الاستثمار، أو التسجيل التجاري أكثر من 4 أيام، لكن الحصول على التراخيص اللازمة قد يستغرق بضعة أسابيع.
هل يلزم تواجدي شخصيًا؟
لا، على الإطلاق. فبمجرد قيامك باستصدار توكيل لنا وإبرام الاتفاق مع مكتبنا، سنبدأ على الفور إجراءات التأسيس والقيام بكامل العملية نيابةً عنك، بينما تفكر أنت في ترتيبات انتقالك الشخصي إلى المملكة العربية السعودية.
هل يمكنكم المساعدة في الحصول على التأشيرات؟
بالطبع يمكننا ذلك، وبكل بساطة.
ما المستندات المطلوبة مني؟
تتغير اللوائح والمتطلبات الحكومية حسب الحاجة، ولكن اعتبارًا من يناير 2020، فإن كل ما تحتاج إلى تقديمه لنا هو نسخة من جواز سفرك، ووثيقة تسجيل الشركة (في بلد المنشأ)، والبيان المالي للشركة (لمدة عام واحد). ويلزم التصديق على الوثيقتين الأخيرتين من السفارة/القنصلية السعودية الأقرب إليك.
هل يمكنكم إرشادي فيما يتعلق بمتطلبات السعودة؟
قطعًا! فذلك جزء أساسي من الخدمة الاستشارية التي نقدمها لشركتك.
ما هي تكلفة إنشاء نشاط تجاري في المملكة العربية السعودية؟
هذا يعتمد على نوع النشاط الذي تسعى لإنشائه في المملكة العربية السعودية. اتصل بنا ودعنا نناقش هذا الأمر معًا.
010.ما هي الخدمات الأخرى التي يمكنكم تقديمها لشركتي؟
بعد أن نساعدك على إنهاء الإجراءات القانونية اللازمة لتأسيس شركتك رسميًا، يمكننا تقديم الآتي:

الدعم الخاص بعلاقات الشركة مع الحكومة، حيث نحرص على التواصل المستمر مع الجهات الحكومية للتأكد من تمتع شركتك بوضعٍ جيد.

الدعم الخاص بالموارد البشرية والرواتب، وذلك لمساعدتك على توظيف الأشخاص المناسبين بشكل قانوني، والحفاظ على نسبة التوطين (السعودة) المثالية في شركتك، إلى جانب مساعدتك في إدارة الشؤون المالية المتعلقة برواتب الموظفين.

تعرف على الفريق

لماذا تختار "ترانسند"؟

لدينا فريق من أكفأ الخبراء الذين يتمتعون بدراية كاملة حول تعقيدات العمليات والإجراءات الحكومية، وهو ما زاد قدرتنا على تصميم حلول متكاملة تساعدك على تأسيس وتشغيل شركتك. لذلك، لن تشعر بالقلق والارتباك من كثرة الإجراءات القانونية المطلوبة لإنشاء نشاطك التجاري في المملكة العربية السعودية.

فمع "ترانسند"، يمكنك التأكد من إنهاء إجراءات تأسيس شركتك بسرعة وكفاءة حتى تتمكن من بدء مزاولة نشاطك على الفور.

وتشمل خدماتنا التعامل مع الجهات الحكومية المعنية بإنهاء الإجراءات، مثل:
وزارة الاستثمار السعودية (هيئة الاستثمار سابقًا)
تتولى وزارة الاستثمار في المملكة العربية السعودية المسؤولية عن الآتي: تقييم ومتابعة أداء الاستثمارات على مستوى المملكة، وتخفيف الصعوبات التي يواجهها المستثمرون، وإجراء الدراسات والبحوث لتعزيز الفرص الاستثمارية، وصياغة الخطط التنفيذية لتحفيز الاستثمارات المحلية.
وزارة التجارة والاستثمار
وزارة التجارة والاستثمار هي وزارة حكومية تأسست بموجب قرار لمجلس الوزراء السعودي، وهي مسؤولة عن قطاعي التجارة والاستثمار في المملكة. وتتضمن مسؤولياتها وضع وتنفيذ السياسات والآليات التي تنظم قطاعي التجارة والاستثمار.
غرفة التجارة
بخلاف إصدار الشهادة الخاصة بغرفة التجارة، ستقوم الغرفة بتسهيل إجراءات التصديق على الخطابات الرسمية الواردة من الشركات، وهو أمر إلزامي في المراسلات الرسمية. وكجزء من مسؤوليتها، تقوم الغرفة بتسجيل توقيع المدير العام (أو توقيع أي شخص مفوض) حتى تتمكن فيما بعد من التصديق على أي مستندات مستقبلية.
المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية
المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية هي هيئة حكومية سعودية معنية بالتأمينات الاجتماعية في الدولة. ويتم الإشراف عليها من قِبَل مجلس مُكون من 11 مديرًا يمثلون الإدارات الحكومية وأصحاب العمل والأشخاص المؤمن عليهم.
الهيئة العامة للزكاة والدخل
وفقًا للوائح المنظمة لها، فإن الهيئة العامة للزكاة والدخل مسؤولة عن تحصيل الزكاة والضرائب، إلى جانب ضمان التزام أعضائها بأفضل مستوى من الأداء في إنجاز المهام المُسندة إليهم.
وزارة الشئون البلدية والقروية
وزارة الشؤون البلدية والقروية هي هيئة حكومية تأسست في المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1975، وهي مسؤولة عن الإشراف والرقابة على البلديات في المملكة.
المديرية العامة للدفاع المدني
هي إحدى الجهات التابعة لوزارة الداخلية، ومهمتها حماية المواطنين والمقيمين بالمملكة من تداعيات الهجمات والكوارث الطبيعية. وهي مسؤولة أيضًا عن ضمان التزام جميع الكيانات التجارية بمعايير الأمن والسلامة المتبعة في المملكة.
التراخيص الخاصة
تتطلب بعض الأنشطة التجارية تراخيص خاصة من السلطات التنظيمية. وسيتولى فريق من خبرائنا التعامل مع السلطات المختصة للحصول على هذه التراخيص نيابةً عنك، شريطة أن يكون نشاطك التجاري متوافقًا مع اللوائح.

عملاؤنا

عنوان المكتب

نيو سنتر – مكتب رقم 7 4794، طريق الإمام سعود بن فيصل – حي الصحافة
الرياض 13321-6983، المملكة العربية السعودية

البريد الإلكتروني: info@transcend.sa

الهاتف: 7197 278 11 966+

حدد موعد لزيارتك

ساعات العمل:

9:00 ص– 6:00 م

تواصل معنا اليوم لمساعدتك على إنشاء شركتك!

Your One-Stop-Shop for Business Setup in Saudi Arabia

Focus on your day to day operations as we handle the entire process of establishing your business in Saudi Arabia.

Business Formation

From acquiring special licenses to opening a bank account, we establish your company's legal presence in Saudi Arabia by officially incorporating it.

Setup Your Company in Saudi Arabia

Now, is a better time than ever to start thinking about bringing your business to the Kingdom so that you can benefit from building a strong presence in a rapidly growing market.

Our robust team can handle the entire Saudi incorporation process from start to finish on your behalf, ensuring that your business setup is done properly and in the quickest time possible. Thus allowing you to be operational sooner than later.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why Saudi Arabia?
Representing the largest economy and economic opportunities in the GCC, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is becoming the new commercial hub.  Considering the nation aims for non-oil based economy, Saudi Arabia is now a lucrative country for all businesses.
Why Transcend?
Our team of experts are former government employees who are familiar with the internal government processes, giving us the advantage to navigate through business setup process rather seamlessly. This means you do not need to worry about how long it would take to establish your business in Saudi Arabia.
What benefits do I get?
You get to have a team that will help you navigate the process quickly, ensuring you establish a business that you can own 100% of. Moreover, along the way we will provide consultation when needed that benefits your business in the operational phase.
How long is the process?
From the very first step to the last, our process on an average takes 1-2 months for completion. Registration such as SAGIA and Commercial Registration does not take more than 4 days while acquiring special licenses may take few weeks.
Do I have to be present in person?
Not at all. Once you give us the Power of Attorney and have an agent agreement, we can do the entire process for you while you plan for your personal relocation to Saudi Arabia.
Can you help with Visas?
To simply state, Of course we can.
What document do I need?
Government regulation and requirements change as needed but as of January 2020, all you need to give us is your Passport copy, Company Registration (in country of origin), Financial Statement (for one year). The latter two needs to be attested by Saudi Embassy/Consulate closest to you.
Can you guide me with the Saudization requirements?
Definitely! It is part of our consultancy for your business.
How much will it cost to establish business in Saudi Arabia?
This depends on what type of business you are trying to establish in Saudi Arabia. Give us a call and let us discuss this together.
What other service can I get from you?
After we assist you establish your business’ legal presence we can provide:

Ongoing government relations support to liaise with government entity constantly to ensure you are in good standing

HR & Payroll Support to help you manage hiring right people legally while maintaining your business’ Saudization level along with managing your finances for employees’ payroll.

Meet The Team

Why Choose Transcend

Because our team of experts are familiar with the intricacies of government processes, we are able to provide your business with turnkey solutions. Thus, letting you avoid feeling overwhelmed by all the legal requirements of setting up your business in Saudi Arabia.

With Transcend you can rest assured that your business setup will be carried out quickly and efficiently so that you can commence your operations right away.

Our FDI service includes engagement with government entities such as:
Ministry of Investment of Saudi Arabia MISA (Formerly SAGIA)
The Ministry of Investment of Saudi Arabia (MISA) is responsible for following up and assessing investment performance, alleviating the difficulties encountered by investors, conducting studies and research and drafting executive plans to stimulate local investments.
Ministry of Commerce and Investment (MCI)
MCI is a cabinet-level government ministry of Saudi Arabia responsible for both commerce and investment sectors in the kingdom. Its responsibilities include the development and implementation of policies and mechanisms that govern the sectors of commerce and Investment.
Chamber of Commerce (COC)
Apart from issuing a Chamber of Commerce Certificate, COC will facilitate the attestation of formal letters from companies, which is mandatory in official communication. As part of its process, COC will register the General Manager’s signature (including any authorized signatories) to be able to attest future documents.
General Organization for Social Insurance (GOSI)
GOSI is a Saudi Arabian government agency concerned with social insurance in the country. GOSI is supervised by a board of eleven directors from government departments, employers and insured persons.
General Authority of Zakat and Tax (GZAT)
In accordance with its regulations, GZAT will be responsible for collecting the Zakat and taxes, along with ensuring the best performance of its members in carrying out the duties assigned to them.
Ministry of Municipal & Rural Affairs (MOMRA)
MOMRA is a government agency in Saudi Arabia established in 1975 and responsible for the supervision and regulation of municipalities in the Kingdom.
General Directorate of Civil Defense
Part of the Ministry of Interior, its’ effort is to protect the citizens and residents of the Kingdom from attacks and natural disasters. Part of their mandate is to ensure all commercial entities comply with the Kingdom’s safety standards.
Special Licences
Certain business activities require special licenses from regulatory authorities. Our team of experts will engage with the appropriate authorities to acquire such licenses for you, provided your business is compliant with the regulations

Our Clients

Office Address

Neo Center – Office #7 4794 Al Imam Saud Bin Faisal Rd – As Sahafah Dist. Riyadh 13321-6983, Saudi Arabia

Schedule your visit

Working Hours:
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Hire us to set-up your business today!